Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
ron4560: Looking for the New Map
Sun Jul 01, 2012 10:49 am
DanthemanBoone: Hey ron.. what you doing hanging about on site ?
Sun Jul 01, 2012 10:40 am
REZ325: Thanks for all your responses. This clock seems to load the site better then the other one. Guess we will stick with this one.
Mon May 21, 2012 8:05 pm
Lucky: shows Monday, May 21, 2012 at 8:02:43 PM EDT I live in PST
Mon May 21, 2012 7:03 pm
Jimbo1952: east for me. I'm pst
Mon May 21, 2012 8:42 am
Mickey: which is only 3 hours difference
Sat May 19, 2012 6:23 pm
Mickey: says EDT time for me ray
Sat May 19, 2012 6:19 pm
ron4560: See ya Again Geter!! Join in again!!
Fri May 18, 2012 10:24 pm
REZ325: Lucky, please check again to see if it is right, Thanx.
Wed May 16, 2012 3:27 pm
Lucky: am and pm for me are switched Ray the message says good afternoon near Midnight ESTT
Tue May 15, 2012 10:39 pm
REZ325: For everyone around the world, is the site clock showing your time or EST?
Sun May 13, 2012 8:46 pm
perrybigbuck: how can i join in a game with all use ???
Thu Apr 26, 2012 8:32 am
HunterCody: 88 oz. mushroom on the Hunter? WTF
Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:06 pm
REZ325: Check announcements for updated ip info, its changed again!
Tue Apr 03, 2012 7:55 pm
REZ325: TS is back up. Please read the announcement in the forums for the correct info needed to enter. Nothing much Cody, just trying to get our TS all squared away!
Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:19 am
HunterCody: hey ray whats up
Sun Apr 01, 2012 9:45 am
REZ325: TS is off line until I get the new info, Please be patient.
Sat Mar 31, 2012 11:44 am
BG: Hi yall
Thu Mar 15, 2012 7:50 am
REZ325: Hey, Tell us all!!
Tue Mar 06, 2012 7:48 pm
kyomotto21: hey micky got some cool news for you bout the hunter
Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:46 pm
DanthemanBoone: Yahoo. At last. I have been struggling to cope with PMs
Sat Feb 18, 2012 8:53 pm
REZ325: TS is back up & running!
Sat Feb 18, 2012 8:21 pm
REZ325: TS IP is still down, still waiting
Sat Feb 18, 2012 10:00 am
Mickey: Thanks for the info Ray
Fri Feb 17, 2012 9:47 pm
REZ325: Our TS IP was DDoS and is currently down. I am working with our provider to get it up and running again. Your patience is appreciated.
Fri Feb 17, 2012 8:50 pm
2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Previous      Page 6 / 39      Next
Shout Box ©

Spambot Killer
Site Map

[News Feed] [Forums Feed] [Downloads Feed] [Web Links Feed] Powered by HTML Purifier[Validate robots.txt]

WWW.HAGADOO.COM

PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 by Francisco Burzi.
All logos, trademarks and posts in this site are property of their respective owners, all the rest © 2006 by the site owner.
Powered by Nuke-Evolution.

This site is cached. Click here to update the cache.
[ Page Generation: 0.35 Seconds | Memory Usage: 3.79 MB | DB Queries: 96 ]

Do Not Click