Coming Changes?
Select messages from # through # Forum FAQ
[/[Print]\]

hagadoo.com -> Deer Hunter 2005

#1: Coming Changes? Author: REZ325Location: Harrisburg, PA PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2012 8:58 pm
    —
As I look back on the site, I can safely say that I have been running The Legend & Weekly Hunts for around 4 years now. My daughters soccer schedule and my business is constantly pulling me away from the site more & more every day, week & month.

At the end of this Legend cycle, I will be stepping away from running the Weekly Hunts and The Legend, and turning them over to Misty. She will have complete control of them. She will take the weekly's and the legend in the direction as she wants, she will have complete control over them, her face will now be the new face of the weekly hunts. All questions about this subject should be addressed to her after this legend.

I will now move into a more administrative roll keeping the site running smoothly, making changes when needed. I am not going anywhere, I just need to free up a little more time in my all to busy life right now. Please support Misty as you have done me in the past. There may be a little learning curve at first with her, but please bear with it.

Thank you very much for your support.

Last edited by REZ325 on Sun Jun 24, 2012 11:33 am; edited 1 time in total

#2: Re: Coming Changes? Author: LuckyLocation: Florence,AZ full time now PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2012 10:16 pm
    —
REZ325 @ Fri Jun 01, 2012 11:58 am wrote:
As I look back on the site, I can safely say that I have been running The Legend & Weekly Hunts for around 4 years now. My daughters soccer schedule and my business is constantly pulling me away from the site more & more every day, week & month.